PAK vs AUS 2nd T20 match Dream11 team prediction and probable11

Pakistan vs Australia Dream11 team prediction and probable11, 2nd T20, Dubai

Pakistan vs Australia Match Preview: This is second T20 match of the series and will be played at dubai. The first T20 was won by Pakistan thanks to the some good bowling performance from Imad Wasim. Now the visitors will be eager to keep the series alive by wining this match.

Pakistan Team Updates:

  • The opening batsman Babar Azam scored 68 runs in last match and is in good form. Fakhar Zaman couldn’t score much but he is good fantasy pick for this match.
  • In middle order Hafeez, Asif Ali and Husain Talat all are good players. Husain Talat is must pick for this game as he is a very good stroke player.
  • In wicket keeper, Sarfraz is also good pick because he has good experience in Dubai.
  • Imad wasim bowled good in last match and will try to continue his dream form.
  • Hasan Ali & shaheen Afridi both were exceptional in last match and are again good peak in your fantasy team.

Australia Team Updates:

  • Australian team was let down by their batters in last game. Finch and D Arcy Short both were out cheaply. Chris Lynn couldn’t do much after opners were out without scoring much.
  • Maxwell can be good pick from Australian side as he can play spin well.
  • Coulter Nile played handy knock of 34 runs but was very expensive in bowling and remained wicket less in last T20.
  • In bowling Stanlake and Andrew Tye both took three wickets each. Andrew Tye is best T20 bowler. He should be a must have pick in your dream11 fantasy team.

Small league Captain:

  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Husain Talat
  • Babar Azam

Grand league Captain:

  • Aron Finch
  • Glenn Maxwell
  • Andrew Tye

Fantasy tips:

  • Make a team with at minimum three spinners as these pitch suits more to spinners.
  • Pick more players from Pakistan team as this is their home ground.
  • Slow bowlers from pakistan are must pick for this game as Australian side always struggles against them.

Fantasy Team for Dream11 Team

  • Sarfraz Ahmed
  • Aaron Finch (C)
  • Darcy Short
  • Chris Lynn
  • Babar Azam
  • Fakhar Zaman (VC)
  • Ashton Agar
  • Mohammad Hafeez
  • Hasan Ali
  • Andrew Tye
  • Billy Stanlake


Aaron Finch (c), Mitch Marsh , Alex Carey (wk),Ashton Agar, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Chris Lynn, Nathan Lyon, Glenn Maxwell, Ben McDermott, D’Arcy Short, Peter Siddle, Billy Stanlake, Mitch Starc, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa.

Sarfraz Ahmed (c/wk), Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Sahibzada Farhan, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Hussain Talat, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Usman Khan Shinwari, Hassan Ali, Imad Wasim, Waqas Maqsood, Faheem Ashraf